atans1

PAPpy upset he kanna called a 30%er

In CPF, Humour, Uncategorized on 10/03/2017 at 5:38 pm
Someone sent me this FB thread from CPF page. Hedeleted his details and that of third parties but left that of PAPpy running dog. PAPpy dog kanna trolled and went bananas. PAppy guy is in SAF it seems
XXX Hey 37% is not “small”. It’s more than a third of salary.

 
RayWing Ng

RayWing Ng 17% is not exactly your salary. It’s your employer’s contribution to your CPF.

And yes, it is a lot of savings to help you in your retirement.

 XXX Employers take account of employers’ contribution when offering pay packages. Total package.

RayWing Ng
RayWing Ng See if your foreigner colleague working the same job is drawing 17% higher than you.

 

 XXX What has that to do with the price of eggs?

RayWing Ng

RayWing Ng XXX

Try to stay relevant.

XXX U are the one that strayed off topic. I ask what relevance has yr foreigner comment has? And u tell me to stay relevant. Please leh. I don’t know where u worked or are working but I worked in an MNC (stopped working yrs ago) where the employer took account of what he paid out to me versus what I brought in as revenue when it came to pay package. Same as my FT counterparts.

 XXX And when I worked overseas, excluding housing allowances etc, my overseas salary reflected my total pay package here.

RayWing Ng
RayWing Ng
RayWing Ng And in any case, that savings goes nowhere else; it goes to yourself. So there’s no reason to whine.

YE Shun FU
YYYY 69.9% don’t know how to manage their cpf the rest suffer.

RayWing Ng
Subramaniam K Airblack
ZZZZZ Take watever they gve n enjoy life we donno can we wake tmmro moning
XXX RayWing Ng So why govt includes Employers’ CPF pay rise as part of rise in real wages in its economic data if not part of salaries? Wages not salaries isit? Just to point out a fact isn’t whining.

 

RayWing Ng
Mohd Rizal Jalil
XXX Pls go read what I said, not u think I said. But I guess u price taker like retrenched PMETs and rental flat dwellers: real 30% people, not 70% like me. Get yr maths right. And Google Department of Stats + real wages + CPF increase. LOL

[facebook

XXX RayWing Ng BTW, if u price taker (got to take waz offered), then u belong among the 30%. PLs don’t associate yrself with us. Discrace us 70%ers only. LOL.

RayWing Ng
Mohd Rizal Jalil
RayWing Ng

RayWing Ng

And the rest of my comments about your comment being a whine still stands.

 

 XXX I stand by my comments. Btw, maths skills enabled me to stop work at 50. Maybe u should join the price takers, the 30% losers of retrenched PMETs and HDB rent dwellers. U’ll be happier than with us 70%ers. LOL.

 XXX RE The website specifically says, “including employer contribution”. Once upon a time it gave two numbers, one without employers’ CPF and one without. As I said yr natural nome is with the 30% losers. Don’t associate with us 70%ers.

RayWing Ng
 XXX Don’t be like RayWing Ng a 30% loser readers. He started off by insulting me when I said “37% is not “small”. I made a general comment not on my salary. It’s more than a third of salary”. So he misrepresents from the very beginning. Then when I retaliated he cried foul: real 30%. He’s no 70%er.

 XXX Ray U’ll get F 9 when I report u to your controllers. Ever heard of MAS mystery buyer? I’m Mystery Buyer for the PAP IB. Don’t believe me, wait and see. LOL. Btw, how come u so free? I’m sixty. And retired. And I’ve not even bothered to withdraw from my CPF my surpluses. Because when I was yr age, I was trying and managing to earn serious money. At yr age U still price taker, not a 70%er Anyway, as u are a failed troll. U’ll hear no more from me. Your bosses will be in touch. HeheheHe.

 

RayWing Ng
Write a reply…
Leave a Reply

